How to increase karma

Hi friends,

How can i increase my karma in the forum so that i can attach photos to my posts?

Thanks

1 Like

Write something interesting for a change!

Here is what you need to do…

1. Ask good questions : When you ask questions whose answer others also want they upvote you.This increases your Karma

2. Write answers to various questions: If the person asking questions accepts your answer your Karma increases.Also if anyone else upvotes your answer your karma increases.

1 Like

How can I ask questions if I can’t post questions… ?

2 Likes

First try answering questions so that you get up voted or your answer get accepted.

@sharru05 @vinay1729 @write2diba @alexvaleanu I have one question to ask from this forum but unfortunately I cannot post my question as of now I am a beginner with 1 Karma, the forum says that I should have minimum of 3 Karmas. How can I gain 2 more karmas if I am not given the chance of asking a particular question?( which if found useful by others, can help me tremendously in gaining my karma ) Why can’t a beginner with less than 3 Karma post a question?

1 Like

I m also upvoting to you too…but please ask some good question…

before asking any question…just search first on forum or google …

If you didn’t get anything than ask here…

or if you have something interesting to tell than only post…

happy coding

My submission is wrong answer…Can any1 please help me to ask question in discussion form…It says I don’t have karma…What is it?

For problem code:COINS

Bytelandian gold coins medium practice

#include <stdio.h>

int main(void) {

// your code goes here
unsigned long long n,a,b,c;
int k=1;
while(k<=10 && scanf("%lld", &n)!=EOF){
    k++;
    if(n>=0 && n<=10000000)
        {
            a=n/2;
            b=n/3;
            c=n/4;
            if((a+b+c)>n)
                printf("%d\n",a+b+c);
            else
                printf("%d\n",n);
        }
 }
return 0;

}

1 Like