"I want to ask a question" - Ask them all here!

Can Anyone Provide links and resources to study all about trees, related algorithms and it’s corollaries, from a beginner level?

please someone explain how to solve his?

help me… it working on all the tests i tried but i always get WA! where am i wrong?
https://www.codechef.com/viewsolution/16606169

how can I enter two,three values in a single line in python.
For eg. if I want to enter value of x,y in such a way
INPUT:
2 3
I want to input 2 3 in x and y ina single line .
How can I do this ?
will map function help me ?

Codechef Newbie here,

Below is my code for the recent Cookoff 89. Problem Football Match. It passes the example case, but then gives Wrong Answer after I submit. What is the error in my code?

n = int(input())
team1 = ""
team1count = 0
team2 = ""
team2count = 0
scoreArr = []

for x in range(n):
    testcaseNumber = int(input())
    for y in range(testcaseNumber):
        scoreArr.append(input())
    for z in scoreArr:
        if team1 != "" and team2 != "":
            continue
        elif team1 == "":
            team1 = z
            team1count = scoreArr.count(z)
        elif team2 == "":
            team2 = z
            team2count = scoreArr.count(z)
    if team1count == team2count:
        print("Draw")
    elif team1count > team2count:
        print(team1)
    else:
        print(team2)
    team1 = ""
    team2 = ""
    team1count = 0
    team2count = 0
    scoreArr = []

Thanks so much!

Where can I ask competitive programming questions?

Sometimes I am not able to understand problems or editorials or want to know some other way to solve the problem.Stack overflow community downvotes these type of questions.So is there any other site where I can post my queries and get answers in reasonable time?