Can't wait for the editorials of ADAROOKS2 and BINARY

I seriously can’t wait anymore to learn the efficient approach for these problems. Hit :heart: if you are also desperately waiting

45 Likes

Me too! I’m desperately looking forward for the contest to end and for my ratings to annihilate :sweat_smile: and to learn the right approach to each problem. This is the most valuable long challenge in a long time.

5 Likes

15 minutes more can’t even wait for that

2 Likes

Even I cannot wait for the editorials because I am a big big big noob and could not even solve 1 full problem (1 partial). I think this long was very tough and also may give some good techniques

5 Likes

Yes man Editorial of this challenge will have a lot of lessons for All. Try to grab everything from the editorial.

1 Like

To better describe myself you could say I am noobie noobita ( Not all will get this reference)

2 Likes

I will definitely see all problems

No bro Don’t call yourself a noob, Everybody is a newbie on the day1 and become an expert after a lot of hard work and passion for the job. You just need to give your best to all the problems and try to learn the efficient approach from the Editorials

1 Like

Yeah. Eventually, you’ll learn to spot the pattern, get familiar with advanced data structures and algorithm, a pickup a few mathematical concepts along the way. Though this will take a lot of time.

1 Like

Yeah racing before sleep and after waking up

So true , This change takes time and you can’t neglect this fact
:slightly_smiling_face:

Eat sleep and spend time on Codechef

I don’t know. Whenever I see the editorial, I will be like "Oh yeah I could have done like this " but I don’t feel like I am taking away some techniques which I can use to solve other problems other than very similar ones. How can I improve my skills?

1 Like