Certificate issue

The certificate of July lunchtime was uploaded today but I have still not received the certificate of June Luchtime. Am I missed out by mistake??

@admin @vijju123

Edit:-Issue still not resolved
Edit-resolved

That would be for JULY CCDSAP ?
I didn’t know if codechef provide certificates for lunchtime. :thinking:

To whom codechef provides Certificates @kshitij_789 @I_returns ?

They provide certificates for only school students in lunchtime

1 Like

You are in school ? Wow…:heart_eyes:

yes in 8th grade

3 Likes

In which class you started ?

1 Like

I started coding in 6th but competitive coding on codechef in end of 7th

5 Likes

Child prodigy… Tourist better be careful :raised_hands::raised_hands:

2 Likes

Tourist started when he was 8. He would be just laughing in some corner.

3 Likes

Right. My bad.
Who told you to do competitive at this age ?
How do you know about competitive so early ?

2 Likes

nobody told me to do CP.My own interest.Just want to crack IOI+IMO.
I like maths a lot and I feel programming is the biggest application of maths

7 Likes

What are your tips for someone to improve in coding ?

I am not an expert(few months of experience only).I think you will better help me and not vica-versa

1 Like

I also liked maths. I used to search for math puzzles. Never encountered link to competitive coding when I tried searching about math. How are you aware about cp.

3 Likes

I used to do basic coding before(coding puzzles manually using user input and not on any online judge). Once I searched internet about coding questions and came to know about codechef(i didn’t know about competitions on it).Then I didn’t even know array,dictionary etc.I only know loops,functions,binary search.

I just solved some codechef problems using user input on my computer.I didn’t know about asymptotic complexity and that I could submit my problems online

I already knew the math required for CP(number theory and combinatorics).