Help me understand the output

hey guys , i’m a beginner in competitive programming can you please help me understand the 2nd line of output in this problem in codeforces Problem - B - Codeforces

Second line of output is the number of hours spend on corresponding days.
Input
2 \,5 \\ 0\, 1 \\ 3\, 5

Output

YES \\1 \,4

Number of hours spend on studying biology on day 1 is 1.
Number of hours spend on studying biology on day 2 is 4

Which amounts to total 5 hours which is needed sumTime.

Hope it helps.

i understand that but how can i calculate if a test case is like this
Input
4 22
3 5
6 7
3 7
1 3

Output

??

Your input is wrong. There should be 4 lines after your 1st line as the value of d given is 4

yeah sorry for the mistake i updated it please take a look

I haven’t done this question yet but it can be solved as follows -
you have to make the combination of hours of days in such that it will add upto sumTime. The minimum hours total you have to spend can be obtained by adding minimum of each day. The maximum hour you can put can be obtained by adding maximum of each day. So this minSum \leq sumTime \leq maxSum. This should suffice.

i already had done that bro its for the first output . i cant get the logic how to add up hours from the ith day to calculate the no of hours he spent for preparation

Input
4 22
3 5
6 7
3 7
1 3

Output

YES
5 7 7 3

Take another example for better understanding.
Input :
4 20
3 5
6 7
3 10
1 3

Output :
YES
5 7 7 1