Introduction Thread

Hello Everyone,
My name is Trijeet Ganguly, and I am Software Developer at CodeChef. I love problem-solving and playing Chess. I’m from Durgapur and have spent the last few years in Kolkata.
As you guys know, for the next few weeks, I will be one of your mentors.
Let’s get started by getting to know each other a bit. Please reply to this thread and tell us your name and something about yourself (your hobbies, your interests, or what motivates you). Be as descriptive as you like. :smile:
Let’s keep this informal and interactive.

8 Likes

Hello Everyone,
My name is Aniruddh Dubey.
I am from Indore, Madhya Pradesh.

I am also a Developer at CodeChef. I love problem solving, teaching and developing applications.

I will also be one of your mentors.
Do reach out if you have any doubts. :blush:

4 Likes

Hello Everyone,
I am Akhil. I joined CodeChef as a Software Developer last year. I am a Navgurukul alumnus.
I hail from Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
I will also be one of your mentors.
Please reach out if you have any doubts. :smile:

4 Likes

Hello Everyone !
My name is Shanti.
I am from Bihar.
I am a Navgurukul Student.
I am learning software engineering in Navgurukul.
I am learning many things in Navgurukul.

7 Likes

Hello all,
My name is Bharti and i am from Kishanganj, Bihar. I have completed my graduation last month. Currently i am a student at NavGurukul. I like to watch movies and traveling.
I want to learn coding deeply that’s why i joined Codechef course. I am very excited for further journey with Codechef and i hope i will learn so many new things in this course.

6 Likes

Hello everyone!
I am Shahnaz Naazmeen form Gulbarga, Karnataka.

I have Completed my 11th, On 1 March I joined Navgurukul here I am learning Software Engineering.

Nowadays I like to solve logical questions and listen to songs. I am very excited about this training I wish I would learn some productive and new things from CodeChef.

5 Likes

Hii everyone
i am Moni kumari.