Plagiarised (NEED HELP)

I got a penalty for cheating at lunchtime, that I cheated from another account but both users are my account. I just accidentally logged in to my other google account (@hardik6) and when I realized that I resubmitted it on my main account,

I hope this does not do any violation. you can refer to my that account (@hardik6) that I did that challenge only and one question in my secondary account, if this can prove me not guilty I request you to upvote this post so that they remove the penalty because this cause me very inconvenience and I will delete that account if that cause any issue in the future.

can anyone tell me that did I violet rule or not?

Yes, you violated the rule that you should not have more than one CodeChef account.