Please help me with FCTRL and FCTRL2

Hello,
First of all thanks for the initative, i am new on this website and enjoy the challenges so far.
I have some issues with these 2 beginner problems : FCTRL and FCTRL2. I have browsed the Forum already but I did not find anything relevant that might help me. I mainly code in Java and I am not an expert, the issues I am having are :

• Wrong answer for FCTRL.
  • Too much time for FCTRL2.

In both case it takes at lest 2 minutes for the tests to compute and to send me a response.

I don’t really see what is wrong in my code as I get the good answers for the examples given in the problem wording and it is fast.

Here are my programs :

FCTRL :

import java.io.IOException;
import java.io.PrintWriter;
import java.math.BigDecimal;
import java.util.Scanner;

public class Main {
	public static void main(String[] args) throws IOException {
		Scanner sc = new Scanner(System.in);
		PrintWriter stdout = new PrintWriter(System.out);
		int n = sc.nextInt();
		for (int i = 0; i < n; i++) {
			BigDecimal value = new BigDecimal(sc.nextInt());		
			int trailingZeros = 0;
			while (value.divide(new BigDecimal("5")).compareTo(new BigDecimal("1")) == 1) {
				trailingZeros += value.divide(new BigDecimal("5")).intValue();
				value = value.divide(new BigDecimal("5"));
			}
			stdout.println(trailingZeros);
		}
		sc.close();
		stdout.flush();
		stdout.close();
	}
}

FCTRL2 :

import java.io.IOException;
import java.io.PrintWriter;
import java.math.BigInteger;
import java.util.ArrayList;
import java.util.Collections;
import java.util.List;
import java.util.Scanner;

public class Main {

public static BigInteger[] compute(int max){
		BigInteger[] nFact = new BigInteger[max];
		nFact[0] = new BigInteger("1");
		for (int i = 1; i < max; i++) {
			nFact[i] = nFact[i-1].multiply(new BigInteger(i+1+""));
		}
		return nFact;
	}

Scanner sc = new Scanner(System.in);
		PrintWriter stdout = new PrintWriter(System.out);
		int n = sc.nextInt();