Will I loose all the discussions on the old forums? What happens to the existing information lying out there? Shall I also be able to use them along with this?
No, we will not delete the old forums immediately. You can access them here, but you cannot start a new discussion any more. We have already disabled that. However, to not loose the data, we have archived them to a different domain. We will have them there for a while and based on your feedback we can either continue to have them or remove them completely.